Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Kirk apartments! At The Kirk Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and canโ€™t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
04/28/2022

Best peaceful,friendly and quiet apartments. Extremely pet and family friendly. Amazing staff go above and beyond to make sure you have what you need. Wendy you rock!!!!!!

A
04/28/2022

Wendy is pretty great! Sheรขย€ย™s been very helpful and doing everything she could to help us out.

B
03/25/2022

Great place to live!

H
03/25/2022

The land lord is awesome and great neighbors!!!

D
03/25/2022

Wendy is the best! She was welcoming, funny, helpful and upfront. Not often do you find that anymore these days. Seriously 5 stars and if I could I would give more.

N
02/06/2022

Good environment and great neighbors good staff. It has a touch of rustic but also is modern.

P
12/29/2021

Current tenant
I love living at The Kirk. Iam a Senior lady. I live in a Micro-Studio. I live alone, but, I never feel alone. It's because the tenants here are like family. Wendy, the Assistant Manager is amazing. She is always around, and available. She holds gatherings of different types in our huge Lobby. We've had Potlucks, Santa arriving for pictures with the tenants and their children. Many of us brought cookies and treats. It was a huge success and a good time had by all. The units all have different floor plans. The appliances are high tech. The counters are marble. Each unit has it's own look. The property is well Maintained at all times. If you are looking for a new apartment, look no further. I love it here๐Ÿ™‚

B
12/29/2021

I am so impressed with the Manager at the Kirk Apts...Wendy Niblick. She has made an impressive improvements in so many ways and it shows endlessly.I see it each and every time when committing her time and efforts especially with the people who live there and in the property itself. She is definitely an asset to this company.

K
12/29/2021

Love living here, awesome management!

R
12/29/2021

Huge shout out to Wendy at the Kirk. I would just like to say she is always on top of things and requests. I always feel warm and welcome when I come home at the Kirk. Would have to say she is one of the best managers of any apartment I have ever rented from. I hope to keep seeing improvements at the Kirk


SiteMap